Our board

NZGBC's board of directors represents widely respected and senior-level leadership across the building and construction sector. Board members represent one of the five membership categories or are appointed independently to ensure appropriate representation across the board. Our constitutional arrangements fully outline the voting process for board members.

To contact any of our board members or for further information please email board@nzgbc.org.nz

People Directory

Steve Aschebrock
Chair of the Board (Industry group: Construction and Supply)
Daniel Henderson
(Industry group: Property)
Brendon Dwyer
(Industry group: Consultants)
Patrick Clifford
(Industry group: Consultants)
Robyn Phipps
(Industry group: Research & Policy)
Jeff Samasoni
(Independent Director)
Jane Holland
(Independent Director)