People - Accredited Members (Portal)

First nameLast nameJob TitleeMailContact Number
LouiseBremnerSite Managerlouise.bremner@c3construction.co.nz  
BenPotgieterSenior Architectural Technician ben@hierarchy.co.nz  
LilianaDori liliana.dori@wsp.com  
GUILLAUMEGREMILLETLead Engineerinfo@punengagroup.com0226195595 
LiamO'Brien Liam@context.nz  
LiamO'Brien Liam@context.nz  
Michael Brosnahan michael@context.nz  
MarcusRichardson marcus@context.nz  
MarcusRichardson marcus@context.nz  
SamuelWong samuel@context.nz  
SamuelWong samuel@context.nz  
AaronGalloway aaron@context.nz  
AaronGalloway aaron@context.nz  
KieranHogan Kieran@context.nz  
KieranHogan Kieran@context.nz  
ShanshanCao Shanshan@context.nz  
ShanshanCao Shanshan@context.nz  
LeiChenArchitectural Graduatelei@context.nz  
LeiChenArchitectural Graduatelei@context.nz  
RexRen Rex@context.nz  
RexRen Rex@context.nz  
TulioCapparelli Tulio@context.nz  
TulioCapparelli Tulio@context.nz  
PriyankaArulkar priyanka@context.nz  
PriyankaArulkar priyanka@context.nz