People - Accredited Members (Portal)

First nameLast nameJob TitleeMailContact Number
HazelJamesAdministrator admin@mcquarrie.co.nz0273710179 
ErikTranSustainability Engineertranlong1@myvuw.ac.nz  
ReubenPierpoint reubenp@mcguinness.co.nz  
SimonBrinsley simonb@mcguinness.co.nz  
BraedenOsborne braedeno@mcguinness.co.nz  
JoshuaWeaverGraduate Mechanical Engineerj.weaver@335.co.nz  
TimothyYee tim.yee@cosgroves.com  
DebbiePlimmer debbiep@awgroup.co.nz  
CameronBurridge c.burridge@22degrees.co.nz  
DanaVickeryPricing & Procurementdana@cambridgehomes.co.nz  
JackBallard jack.ballard@cosgroves.com  
YashBhatiaTechnical Intern yash.bhatia@nzgbc.org.nz  
SophiaBorissenkoArchitectural Graduatesophia@borrmeister.co.nz  
ScottThorpArchitectural Graduatescott@borrmeister.co.nz  
Laura-AnneVan der ElstArchitectural Graduatelaura-anne@borrmeister.co.nz  
JordanElectrical jordansherwin2@gmail.com0211313410 
Samuel DillonArchitectural Graduatesam@context.nz  
PeterShawPosition   Director/ Architectpjdshaw70@gmail.com021 551 949 
ClaudiaRamires Claudia.Ramires@beca.com  
DeepakNagarajan deepak.nagarajan@intergroup.co.nz  
JamesMcQuaidProject Managerjames@tailorinc.co.nz021919216 
LukeSeaford luke@lmsdraftinganddesign.co.nz02108232226 
GideonVan den Berg gideon.vandenberg@constructors.co.nz  
JenaObergDesignerJenaO@catalyst-group.co.nz0223929085 
KathieMitchell katherine.mitchell@police.govt.nz