People - Accredited Members (Portal)

First nameLast nameJob TitleeMailContact Number
DengWangArchitectural Designerdeng.wang@by2.co.nz0274639330 
CleoRudmanPreconstruction Project MGRcleor@fr.co.nz  
MohammedSumsuzzamanBuilding Optimization Specialistsumsuzzaman75@gmail.com  
MohammedSumsuzzamanBuilding Optimization Specialistsumsuzzaman75@gmail.com  
RileyGardner riley.gardner@cbre.com  
RileyGardner riley.gardner@cbre.com  
CaiusWrigglesworthEnvironmental Assessorcaius@bxg.co.nz02040653180 
MathewLewis lewismathew63@gmail.com  
MishoriDunraj mishori@hurleyarchitects.co.nz  
SheneneCarstens Shenene.carstens@kaingaora.govt.nz   
BenSolomonArchitectural Designerben@nomolos.co.nz021 277 6436 
BaselSalehQSbasels@fr.co.nz0274752498 
AnthonyHenderson anthony@teak.co.nz  
SeanBanayanSenior Consultantsean@kaizenconsulting.co.nz027 511 9212 
DanielFernandez GonzalezCarbon Neutral Technical AdvisorDaniel.Gonzales@kaingaora.govt.nz 021 224 3151 
DanielFernandez GonzalezCarbon Neutral Technical AdvisorDaniel.Gonzales@kaingaora.govt.nz 021 224 3151 
AnthonyFranicevicProject Manageranthonyf@southbase.co.nz  
Deng ZhaoLimProject ManagerDeng.Lim@greenstonegroup.co.nz  
LisaScottRegional Compliance Managerlisa.scott@southbase.co.nz  
SophieBruceCompliance Managersophie.bruce@southbase.co.nz  
BrandonLeeProject Managerbrandon@leeco.co.nz021353330 
jiachengli jc.li.architecture@gmail.com  
Paul MosleySenior Architechural Designerpaul.mosley@pragma.co.nz021711534 
BenCannonSustainability Managerbenc@mcguinness.co.nz0273092682 
BenCannonSustainability Managerbenc@mcguinness.co.nz0273092682