People - Accredited Members (Portal)

First nameLast nameJob TitleeMailContact Number
SimonBrownDirector | Architecturesimon.brown@ghd.com  
SereneTan Serene.Tan@mha.nz  
TracyQuinton-BoundyTeam Leader - Quality Assurance Construction, Kianga Oratracy.quinton-boundy@kaingaora.govt.nz  
ScottPearce scott.pearce@kaingaora.govt.nz  
PaulRanson paul.ranson@kaingaora.govt.nz021645808 
Richardvan ZylSenior Associaterichard@bqh.co.nz  
WilliamLampen-Smith william.lampen-smith@buchangroup.co.nz0212108990 
AznainSamad azusamad71@gmail.com  
JaimeDavies jaime.davies@precinct.co.nz  
OliviaHeighton Olivia.Heighton@Precinct.co.nz  
JamesBlake James.Blake@precinct.co.nz  
RichardTrieu Richard.Trieu@precinct.co.nz  
BrentStevensQuantity Surveyorbrent@cape.net.nz  
StephenHarding stephen.harding@icon.co  
JamieBustin jamieb@awgroup.co.nz  
JensMatthies jens@se.org.nz  
JensMatthies jens@se.org.nz  
JensMatthies jens@se.org.nz  
DavidMaGreen Building Advisor: Sustain & Enable Consulting Servicesdavid@se.org.nz0211074592 
DavidMaGreen Building Advisor: Sustain & Enable Consulting Servicesdavid@se.org.nz0211074592 
DavidMaGreen Building Advisor: Sustain & Enable Consulting Servicesdavid@se.org.nz0211074592 
MichaelDeDeraDirector of Supply Chainmike.dedera@ap.jll.com  
CareyGriffin ShawSite Managercarey@cape.net.nz  
JordanPiotrkowski jordan.piotrkowski@naylorlove.co.nz  
Victoria Collins Victoria.collins@kaingaora.govt.nz